People

Administration Life Science Zurich Graduate School

Dr. Susanna Bachmann, Coordinator gradschool@lifescience.uzh.ch
Helen Stauffer, Administrative Assistant helen.stauffer@lifescience.uzh.ch

 

Koordinatorinnen
PhD Program Coordinator
Biomedical Ethics and Law - Medical Track

Roberto Andorno

roberto.andorno@uzh.ch

Michèle Heimgartner

michelle.heimgartner@ethik.uzh.ch

Biomolecular Structure and Mechanism

Fabienne Fournichot
bsm-admin@bioc.uzh.ch

Cancer Biology

Bettina Rausch-Malina
rausch@imcr.uzh.ch

Drug Discovery

Susanne Holliger

susanne.holliger@pharma.ethz.ch

Olga von Niederhäusern

phd_ddnz@pharma.uzh.ch

Ecology

Debra Zuppinger-Dingley

debra.zuppinger@ieu.uzh.ch

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Eva Furrer
eva.furrer@ifspm.uzh.ch

Evolutionary Biology

Tony Weingrill
evobio@aim.uzh.ch

Integrative Molecular Medicine

Heidi Preisig
preisig@zihp.uzh.ch

MD/PhD Program

Jacqueline Wiedler
jacqueline.wiedler@usz.ch

Microbiology and Immunology

Judith Zingg

zingg@micro.biol.ethz.ch

Molecular Life Sciences

Susanna Bachmann
mls@imls.uzh.ch

Molecular and Translational Biomedicine

Alexandra Bünder
alexandra.buender@uzh.ch

Neuroscience

Heidi Gauss

hgauss@neuroscience.uzh.ch

Plant Science

Luisa Last
llast@ethz.ch
Melanie Paschke
paschkme@ethz.ch

Carole Rapo

carole.rapo@usys.ethz.ch

RNA Biology

Isabelle Allen
allen@mol.biol.ethz.ch

Science and Policy Sandrine Gouinguene
sandrine.gouinguene@usys.ethz.ch
Luisa Last
llast@ethz.ch
Melanie Paschke
paschkme@ethz.ch
Systems Biology

Andrea Huber Brösamle

andrea.huber@bsse.ethz.ch

Swantje Pless

Swantje.pless@bsse.ethz.ch